Reviews of 11297889706318205

392 Reviews

4.0

  • Writing Quality
  • Stability of Updates
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • World Background

Share your thoughts with others

Write a review
Reading Status: C3 1 year ago
This novel is rubbish. I'll explain why. The prologue was incredible. It was detailed and different so right away my expectations rose. It was a good start. The blurb was a bit crap but the prologue saved the day.

However as usual my expectations crushed when I turned to a new chapter. It was the classic storyline of a young master who showed some skills in the beginning but as he grew older he become worse for some reason and his talents were non-existent hence his position in the family decreased and he got the classical victim treatment. Oh and there is the typical 'maid' who never left his side. His only relative is missing. Boring fyckint boring.

To add to the mix he suddenly without any logic got power and he doesn't think deeply about it. He is flat character with no personality. All he thinks about is his maid, grandfather and revenge on lowly relatives who strangely keeps creating problems for a 'useless ' person.

If you read enough novels you would know where this crap would be going. Don't let others deceive you. There is no difference to the other typical wuxia novels. Absolute waste. View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
Thank goodness,That he doesn't said all women are mine! !

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โœจโœจโœจโœจ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โœจโœจ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โœจโœจโœจ View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
I don't know what they meant by generic kill fest, but this one got cruel people in a cruel world. The MC will become a powerful killing machine, but it's not like killing insects every time. He's strong, but he still struggles--also not arrogant at all. This book also got comedy and romance. Not a full package, but good enough to satisfy my tastes. View More
Reading Status: C16 1 year ago
Synopsis is a little off, He doesnโ€™t get his seal broken bu just waking up one day, It will probably take him quite some time to break it. The story is okay so far, The Mc is being forced by circumstances to move along but And doesnโ€™t have much of a choice. I hope the story gets better and he isnโ€™t just forced to do things like the usual asian novels. View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
Typical cultivation novel we get on our everyday's life when we see the synopsis, bla bla bla bla... I can be wrong bu whatever, I'll give my **** to rate this **** and 1 star is more than enough with that synopsis. Now I'll **** off View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
I really hope this isn't another generic novel..... Sigh can't we get some more unique stuff? It could be a good one if the main character's life story is a tragedy and he actually develops into a good character but whatever... View More
Reading Status: C2 1 year ago
Super Generic, i don't know why people vote this View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
Sounds like a generic kill fest but I'll still try it out. Hopefully it isn't fully generic but I'll only know when it releases. If it isn't original at all then I guess I'll still read it till it goes premium unless it is worse than the author's other novel... Not sure if that's possible View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
Reading a novel like this is like smoking its stupid,unhealthy and make you die faster. but still you do it cause its your hobby.

For **** sake Qidian translate something that worth to read and please please please i beg of you DONT STEAL IT FROM OTHERS. View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
The synopsis sounds like battle through the heavens main character, who has a sealed dantian and deemed trash, which later on unsealed due to certain reason heh.๐Ÿ˜‚ And this type of novels are so common now a day's. View More
Reading Status: C6 1 year ago
Story is trash translater does a good job bit that cant fox a ad story with a very stupid mc it goes something like this oh I only have a few strands of this certain qi that is hard to cultivate let's waste it but smashing up my yard and house hello you learned this from a dream go back to sleep learn more or cultivate oh no the maids in trouble random agree to a debt cause of his stupidity View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
seems like a generic Cultivation novel you can meet at every turn, but still i would like to at least give it a chance.

but if it was stupid as expected, well dont even think about getting to the top 15/20 on the Power Ranking if this novel really got released View More
Reading Status: C2 1 year ago
"The Netherworld King's long grey hair fluttered despite the lack of wind"

I really don't understand why the author must write this line in prologue chapter. from my understanding, this netherworld king is a skeleton figure. so, where are those hairs attached in his head? did they grow in the bone skull? Did hair suppose to grow and attached in the scalp? View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
This novel delivers all the xianxia tropes, underestimated MC, young masters and so on, if it's your thing, rejoice. I used to like, but after 3 novels, it gets tough and repetitive.

Seriously, I'm hoping to find a xianxia novel with a ground breaking system - I'm not talking about system novels - where the development doesn't sound like a bunch of nonsense or emptv words.

I'm saying this after (re)reading the Mistborn series, where alomancy is such a ingenious magic system. View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
Hopefully we get to witness the fatty. I hated the trope at first but now it kinda grew on me.

Zhu Bajie(JTTW), Sima Kong(PBS), Jin Dabao(IMDC), Old Fatty Li(RFIW), ect.

These bitches grew on me. View More
Reading Status: C57 1 year ago
Other reviews dont bring justice to this novel. Even if the novel is a bit cliche, it is fast paced compared to others and mc is BRUTAL. The brutality gets me hooked. View More
Reading Status: C10 1 year ago
Not a reading material.
๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
From the info the main character is like a brat and it feels like any other novel the guy gets bullied becomes Super awesome then gets revenge and so on. View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘Œ View More
Reading Status: C18 1 year ago
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood View More
Reading Status: C4 7 months ago
Author(s)

Yao Ye

Artist(s)

N/A

Year

2016

Status in COO

2241 Chapters (Completed)

Licensed

No

Completely Translated

No

Original Publisher

Qidian View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
Oh look, another one of those novels. Crippled youth gets picked on and called trash, finds a universe-shaking treasure in his backyard in an obvious location that for some reason isnt found by any other of the (much more talented) millions of other cultivators out there. May or may not include a spirit master, skill books or scrolls that teach him ancient arts that gradually make him unrivalled, supposedly... Yet always seems to get his ass handed to him by power creep baddies. Worry not, he eventually trounces them, only to get trounced by their uncles, then their grandpas, then their ancient ancestors, then their supreme all-father. in short, another ****ty xianxia novel. View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ƒโ˜บโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜„โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜ฏโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ƒโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜‡
Hi there author!!! I really enjoy this novel! I really like it! It is realllllllyyyyyyy reeeeeaaaaaalllllllyyyyyy wonderfullllll and goodddd to readdd! View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! View More
Reading Status: C1 1 year ago
I loved this book a lot!! Only sad thing is the purchase of the newer chapters apart from that I love the storyline. Itโ€™s very interesting to read and takes you into a whole new world on this fantastic journey with the main characters. Overall a good read! View More
Reading Status: C27 1 year ago
Exp. Ohdydydhphdphxphdhxphxhpypxuxhxhxypzhxhxudphxhpxhxhxhxhxhxhxphxhxudupxhdhpxhpxhxphxhxhxhxhpzgsphzhpxhpxhphxypypdypdhpsphzhpzhpzhpzgpzglzlhzgpzphzphzhp View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@ยฃยฃยฃยฃยฃยฃยฃยฃยฃยฃ@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@ View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
Cbhdhdhxhxbxhjxjdjdbbdbdbdbdbdjbdbdbdbxbxbxnxnnxjxjxnxjxjnxnxjxncjcjxjxnxnxjxjxjxjxjxjjxjxjjxjxjxjxjxjjxjcjxjdjdjfjcjfjfjfjjfjfjfjjfjfjfjfjfjfnfjfnfjjfjfjfjfjfjfjjfndmdnndndndnfnfnfnnf View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™ƒโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคช๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜œ View More
Reading Status: C1 1 year ago
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿค’๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿค’๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿค’๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿค’๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿค•๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿค•๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿค•๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿค’๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿค’๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚ View More
next page
Get More Coins

Please switch to the pop-up to complete the payment.

Earn Rewards Earn Rewards

Earn rewards

by completing the missions

Complete the daily and EXP missions, as well as every weekโ€™s reading missions to obtain EXP and coin as rewards.

Learn more about the rules
  • 1. Reward frequency has been adjusted! Receive a reward once you complete two minutes of reading!
  • 2. Rewards adjusted! Earn points reading to exchange for Amazon Gift Cards! Coins that never expire! More rewards to come!(The above rewards are only available on the app.)

Get the App

Read anywhere, anytime

Suggested searches

Press enter to see all results