Reviews of 11390533205360505

44 Reviews

4.2

  • Writing Quality
  • Stability of Updates
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • World Background

Share your thoughts with others

Write a review
Reading Status: C8 2 years ago
I have read up to chapter 8 and what can I say but this novel has a lot of potential, being able to go to different worlds that most otakus know and love is a big plus.

I can't really write an in depth review yet since their are only 8 chapters, but just want to say if your looking for a fun read, then you might as well try this. View More
Chenglei

Chenglei

Author
Reading Status: C8 2 years ago
I'm Super Shameless So I'll Give Myself a Good Review! Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž.

What Can I say? This Novel Will Take you on a Journey Across Worlds/Realms!
Ever Seen Jurassic Park? MC will Go There! Ever Read Battle Through The Heavens? MC will Go There! Ever Seen The Flash (Or other DC Shows)? MC Will Go There!
It is an Unlimited Journey! ๐Ÿ™So Please Stick Around and Watch as MC Becomes Badass In Every World! (Don't Worry The MC will Not be Broken(OP) All the Time Their will Seals/Limits Placed on Him!
You Have to read it for Yourself to Find out How!

~Enjoy! View More
Reading Status: C21 1 year ago
Okay, first things first!

Great novel, I like the idea of this novel as I can also relate to it, where the story is currently going is something I can feel extremely familiar with.

Writing quality has some problems here and there, losing a few vowels and stuff, well some mixed words are there, but it is understandable, like from chapter 1:
"Wait go where to some place where Cultivation exist or what?"

Its a jumbled word or some sort, but it is tolerable, everything is great, just needs a few tinkering here and there, unlike mine which is full of shiits, 4 stars for this!

Stability of updates: well, a little slow so I gave it 3 stars, but after it improves, maybe, I`ll change my review again.

Story development, character design, world background, 5 stars, why? I like it, I find it extremely pleasing, seeing a work that is 60~80% going on a same path as mine, don't like it? fight me!

Well, sincerely, from a doting Senpai XD View More
Reading Status: C19 1 year ago
(Inhales) (exhales) ALRIGHT NERDS! IM ABOUT TO SLAP YOU WITH SOME SERIOUS INFORMATION SO YOU BETTER BUCKLE UP!

The first thing you should know is that I am the editor of this book. You know I literally hold zero bias if you have read the books I have written so you do not need to worry about that. Now then, onto the review.

Writing Quality - I will be honest, this is a three star from me. I edit this book so I know what the original looks like. There a huge amount of mistakes that could easily be fixed by the author. I know it is my job to fix them, which I normally do, but I wish to reduce the amount of work I get and also improve Chenglei's writing quality. - 3 stars

Stability of Updates - At first, this would be a 5 star from me, due to the fact that he was uploading 2 chapters a day. Sadly, due to personal reasons from the author, he can only upload 1 a day. I know this may sound unfair for me to rate it a four star, even though I know what is going on, but I promised zero bias so this is what you get. I like that I have less work but still. - 4 stars

Story Development - Honestly, this was very close to a three star from me. The MC is growing at a very fast rate. It is a little too fast for my tastes. Honestly, I do love novels about extremely strong MC but I do not like the fact that there is very little world building. I am sure that there will be a lot more to see in the future so maybe this rating will either increase or decrease. - 4 stars

Character Design - I do like how everyone is fairly similar to the anime and manga. The author did a great job of grabbing the personality of everyone in Fairy Tale. The only reason why I rate this a four star is that this is slightly too close to Holistic Fantasy. The author did copy some stuff from the book (which he admits) but even so, the characters are just too similar to Holistic Fantasy - 4 stars

World Background - Honestly, I don't really know how to talk about this so I will give it a five star. - 5 star

Alright. As I said previously, this is quite a lot of information. Do not worry. This story is not solely based around Fairy Tale so once he travels to the next world and he is nearing the pinnacle of that world, I will write another review. I am sure I will get an ear load from the author after rating the book I am editing only four stars so I am going to tactically retreat. It is now 3 am where I live so I am going to bed. View More
Reading Status: C9 1 year ago
So far this novel is very interesting and entertaining to read. The quality is pretty good among among original webnovel authors and plot is very good. Since this webnovel this focuses more into character development and is slow paced compared to other system novels that make you OP from the start. I personally really enjoy this.๐Ÿ˜ View More
Reading Status: C1 2 years ago
Serรญa mejor que lo llamarรกs el sistema de ascensiรณn del rey demonio ya que dios quiere un enemigo que mejor que un rey demonio pero el protagonista tiene dos personalidades y cada una recibe un sistema diferente una recibe el sistema ya mencionado y el otro recibe el sistema del รกngel divino View More
Reading Status: C36 1 year ago
I put 5 stars because the novel is sincerly fantastic, moreover the author is really interactive with the users and their ideas :D
........................ View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
5 star. That is all. <all that I write bellow is a joke. >
Oh, this contains spoiler because author is secretly in to guys ! And a lolicon. Isn't that spoiler eoungh ?

Jk. Im just kidding...... Im not !
Source : his editor. Ask him ! View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
Oh oh me like the synopsis! going into novel as well as movies! yes yes yes! ....funny how I didn't read this yet but already giving it a five stars....but what can I say? my skin is quite thick.
lol~ anything within the Unlimited Genre...I like it!
recommend author putting in the tag "Unlimited" for this novel, help promoting a new genre of fanfiction?! View More
Reading Status: C13 1 year ago
Truthfully, this author is pretty clever when it comes to a plot. I honestly believe this will probably reach the top 20. It would reach at least the top ten if the editor wasn't so horrible at his job. He keeps on adding useless and dumb jokes that no one cares about. I fucking hate his editor. He probably is extremely handsome, to the point of godly, and has a massive dick but I still hate him!!! View More
Reading Status: C8 1 year ago
This novel is sooooooo kick ass.
Gooo broo i Support.
Take some quest points and buy a FAST WRITTING SKILL and *Whoosh* multiple Update a day. ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค View More
Reading Status: C0 1 year ago
how many chapter will be release per week???
just asking???๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘โ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜นโ˜นโ˜นโ˜นโ˜นโ˜นโ˜นโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ปโ˜ป damn this 140.. View More
Reading Status: C9 1 year ago
This novel is very phenomenal ones. Great fanfic with the right pace, and enjoyable story so far. Go ahead and read it, it will be BOOM-ing your head View More
Reading Status: C51 1 year ago
Great book but slow releases... Which causes it to be forgotten by supporter's and readers . But its a great book regardless of what haters or people say !!! View More
Reading Status: C43 1 year ago
can't wait when you reach tournament arc and tartaros arc ..... the best arcs , and how powerful the MC will be in them
i think you should make him find a cat too
and buy another dragon slayer magic like ( plasma ...) View More
35890

35890

Lv 5
Reading Status: C10 1 year ago
I have only two words: Linley World.

Also this book is pretty good I haven't gotten that far but I'm already liking it, you don't need to know the premise of the world going in either, at least not the first one, but I'd still recommend watching the first episode just so some stuff with ppl other than mc is consistent to you. View More
Reading Status: C35 1 year ago
Okay Chenglei as I'm a gentleman I'll give you a free five stars review. You better write those chapters or else ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ’€ hmmph................................................................................................................... View More
Kyruu

Kyruu

Lv 5
Reading Status: C14 1 year ago
good story so far, there isn't much to comment about, well, there's, the spam of E.N are annoying and i would prefer if it was only used on serious things not to spam bad jokes, but generally , i like the story (for now~) View More
Reading Status: C36 1 year ago
I don't know what happened didn't you say you'll mass release after like a month dude don't forget or you're fanfic will go down dude I'll try and start donating my stones to you from now on until you're back View More
Reading Status: C36 1 year ago
Un novel avec un grand potentiel !!
Vivement la suite.
...................................................................................................... View More
Reading Status: C26 1 year ago
Thanks for this book I really enjoy reading it and hope you keep writing don't you dare drop it or I will hunt you down and kill you.... Maybe...... Probably not.... View More
Reading Status: C30 1 year ago
This is a light hearthed fic about generic system transmigration. What makes it special is that it's actually about AN vs EN(author notes vs editor notes), it's funny and the only thing that makes this worth reading if you're looking to give your mind a break. Some chunni's will not like these frequent notes which they think interrupt the story, their immersion, well who cares about the half assed plot and 0 character design and interaction, or chunni's opinion for that matter. View More
Reading Status: C9 1 year ago
Writing quality:
Not that bad considering itโ€™s just a fanfic but there are a couple spelling errors and grammar mistake that take me out of the story while reading.

Stability of updates:
He has done a very good job with the updates and I noticed he did update at least once a day.

Story Development:
This is unfortunately where everything goes wrong. He starts off with the regular premise of having amnesia so he just uses that as an excuse to explain all the crazy things he can do. The other thing that bothered me was how the other characters interacted with the mc. Just a random kid goes into the fairytale guild and is just adopted immediately then when he shows that he has crazy strong magic and people start asking question about how he got that magic the only answer the mc can give them is โ€œI donโ€™t knowโ€ and everyone is like ok cool. And all that happened just a couple days after entering the guild. Sorry I just couldnโ€™t keep reading after that.

Character Design:
He doesnโ€™t go into great lengths as to fully describe how the mc looks but just describes himself to be incredibly handsome.

World Background:
I read until ch 10 and didnโ€™t really get a sense of how big the world is or any clear descriptions of his surroundings.

Overall:
I first want to say that I really like the premise of an mc that is not just stuck in one world but has the ability to travel wherever he wishes including back to his original world. I just didnโ€™t like how everything just sort of worked out for the mc without him having to really do anything. Even when he didnโ€™t have enough points to buy an item from the system shop it was just handed to him, sure he had a time limit of paying back the points but I didnโ€™t really like that everything the mc needed or wanted was just given to him without having to work for it. In the end this is a story for those who donโ€™t really care how the mc becomes op but just starts out as op. View More
SanE

SanE

Lv 5
Reading Status: C22 1 year ago
Its really good i just hope when he leavs โ€œfairy tail world โ€œ and goes to the next world he brings erza/others with him . And i know time will probebly slow down at โ€œfairy tale worldโ€ too but it would be better with his harem on a diffrent world. But its up to you and you are doing a great job i think and hope you will countine to do a good job .

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”-

You deserve to be in top ten :) View More
Rad

Rad

Lv 5
Reading Status: C2 1 year ago
Just the start of the novel was great as unlike some novels where the system is a big conspiracy or just a part of the mc or even just disappears when the mc is too strong this one is literally just gods plan . not only that it also explains that god actually made the fictional world and didn't just completely ignore the issue of there just being worlds that are identical to human fiction . this just has great potential just keep up the steady rhythm View More
Xurr

Xurr

Lv 5
Reading Status: C9 1 year ago
HE NEEDS REVIEWS HE NEEDS REVIEWS HE NEEDS REVIEWS HE NEEDS REVIEWS HE NEEDS REVIEWS HE NEEDS REVIEWS HE NEEDS REVIEWS HE NEEDS REVIEWS HE NEEDS REVIEWS HE NEEDS REVIEWS View More
Reading Status: C7 2 years ago
Hmmm. What can I say about this. Well the story is developing pretty nicely. The system has an interesting concept. Just need me some chapters. View More
Reading Status: C5 2 years ago
Interesting and fun actually great idea.
;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ View More
Reading Status: C2 2 years ago
Not much to say... but just the fact that is a fanfic with system and world travel (hope is the anime type) for me is 5 stars. Let's see how it go in the future. View More
Reading Status: C5 10 months ago
So many five stars, let's reduce this ****, dumbest mc I have ever seen, by just mc behaviour I can guess that author is a kid, forced interactions between characters, I was excited for no reason after reading the synopsis, huge disaster for me, new people who got into fanfics will probably like this if they can tolerate mc behaviour. View More
next page
Get More Coins

Please switch to the pop-up to complete the payment.

Earn Rewards Earn Rewards

Earn rewards

by completing the missions

Complete the daily and EXP missions, as well as every weekโ€™s reading missions to obtain EXP and coin as rewards.

Learn more about the rules
  • 1. Reward frequency has been adjusted! Receive a reward once you complete two minutes of reading!
  • 2. Rewards adjusted! Earn points reading to exchange for Amazon Gift Cards! Coins that never expire! More rewards to come!(The above rewards are only available on the app.)

Get the App

Read anywhere, anytime

Suggested searches

Press enter to see all results