/ Magical Realism / ReginaSin has joined The Spectres

ReginaSin has joined The Spectres ReginaSin has joined The Spectres original

ReginaSin has joined The Spectres ReSin

Magical Realism 2 Chapters 1,287 Views

Author: PenOugi

Not enough ratings

About Table of Contents

Synopsis

Regina Sin was just your normal Chinese-American fashion design student in her final year of university. She had the Senior Show to worry about. An internship. And she was job-searching for when she graduated.

The ghost haunting the apartment used her account to join a group of weirdos? Whatever; she had no time to deal with this.

They turned out to be actual stuff out of folktales and legends? … Okay, fine. That’s pretty interesting.

They want to meet up IRL? Um. She was curious too.

Their presence messes with her designs? Aw, hell no!

Never. Mess. With. Her. Art.

###
The idea is like a mutant love child between a showbiz webnovel and a dark modern fantasy story. So basically readers who like Hidden Marriage, CCG, and Thriller Paradise would probably enjoy it?

View More
Parents Strongly Cautioned

Weekly Power Status

Rank NO.-- Power Ranking
Stone -- Power Stone

You may also Like

Write a review Reading Status: C0
Fail to post. Please try again
  • Writing Quality
  • Stability of Updates
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • World Background

The total score 0.0

Review posted successfully! Read more reviews
Review Details
Send Gifts
Gifted
Thank you for your generous gift.
Report inappropriate content
error Tip

Report abuse
Report story

Copyright infringement issues please send mail to dmca@webnovel.com

Author PenOugi

Get More
Payment Method paypal

Please switch to the pop-up to complete the payment.

Earn Rewards

Earn Rewards

Earn rewards

by completing the missions

Complete the daily and EXP missions, as well as every week’s reading missions to obtain EXP and SS as rewards.

Learn more about the rules 1. You can obtain the corresponding EXP and Bonus SS as rewards by completing daily missions and EXP missions, as well as weekly reading missions. 2. The obtained EXP can raise your user level. 3. Bonus SS can be used to unlock chapters, gift authors, etc. They are effective for 30 days. 4. Daily Tasks and corresponding rewards renew daily at 00:00 UTC+8. Don't forget to claim your rewards in time. 5. Weekly Reading Missions refer to the time you spend reading novels and comics on Webnovel every week. 6. The weekly reading time is calculated while your device is connected to the Internet. This might result in a delay of several minutes.

Read longer, Earn bigger

Read on the app and claim your rewards!

Get the App

Read anywhere, anytime