Flemington Family Series by Nikki_Larousse full book limited free

/ Historical Romance / Flemington Family Series

Flemington Family Series Flemington Family Series original

Flemington Family Series FFS

Historical Romance 23 Chapters 25.9K Views

Author: Nikki_Larousse

Not enough ratings

About Table of Contents Reviews


This is the story of a family in the country named Caga in the Kingdom of Ludonea. There were three brothers with their own stories to tell of how their destinies intertwined with a match that will bring them to their knees.
Or maybe to the ground, who knows?
But whoever they might be, they have a hell of a story to tell in this classic retellings of fairy tales that you never expected to hear.
Heart of Ardor focused on the eldest Flemington; Magnus Flemington with the retelling of George and the Dragon with its own twist!
Desire of Flames focused on the second Flemington; James with the retelling of Florence Nightingale with its own twist!
Blaze of Heart focused on the youngest Flemington named William with the retelling of Robin Hood with its own twist!
You might want to catch up on these retelling for it sets in the new world from your favourite author and sees where these tales might lead your heroes toward their matches.

Parental Guidance Suggested

Weekly Power Status

Rank -- Power Ranking
Stone -- Power Stone

You may also Like

Write a review Reading Status: C0
Fail to post. Please try again
  • Writing Quality
  • Stability of Updates
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • World Background

The total score 0.0

Review posted successfully! Read more reviews
Review Details
Send Gifts
Thank you for your generous gift.