/ Contemporary Romance / The Hawke Family Series

The Hawke Family Series Book The Hawke Family Series Book original

The Hawke Family Series

Contemporary Romance 353 Chapters 3.8K Views

Author: Gwyn McNamee

Not enough ratings

About Table of Contents


Romance. Suspense. The mob and murder…

There’s always something happening in the Hawke family in New Orleans. Whether it’s conflict with the Italian mob, issues with the dancers at their clubs, hurricanes, or typical sibling drama, the Hawkes and their friends will drag you into their lives and refuse to let go!

This series includes: Savage Collision, Tortured Skye, Stone Sober, Building Storm, Tainted Saint, and Steele Resolve.

The Hawke Family Series is created by Gwyn McNamee, an eGlobal Creative Publishing Signed Author.


Gift -- Gift Received

    Weekly Power Status

    Rank -- Power Ranking
    Stone -- Power Stone

    Light Novel You May Like

    Write a review Reading Status: C0
    Fail to post. Please try again
    • Writing Quality
    • Stability of Updates
    • Story Development
    • Character Design
    • World Background

    The total score 0.0

    Review posted successfully! Read more reviews

    Author Gwyn McNamee