/ Contemporary Romance / The Inland Seas Series

The Inland Seas Series Book The Inland Seas Series Book original

The Inland Seas Series

Contemporary Romance 139 Chapters 3.7K Views

Author: Gwyn McNamee

Not enough ratings

About Table of Contents


Suspense. Romance. Murder. Mayhem…

Working for the Italian mob in Chicago gets complicated for the modern pirates in The Inland Seas Series. Raiding ships on the Great Lakes provides a steady source of income, but it also exposes them to a world of dangers they’re very familiar with. These men aren’t afraid to spill blood when necessary to accomplish their tasks, but when they meet the women who change their lives, all bets are off.

Kidnapping. Forced proximity. Enemies to Lovers. Second Chances at Love. This series has it all!

The Inland Seas Series is created by Gwyn McNamee, an eGlobal Creative Publishing signed author.


  1. Lily_Tran_3427
    Lily_Tran_3427 Contributed 1
  2. Avatar
  3. Avatar


Gift -- Gift Received

    Weekly Power Status

    Rank -- Power Ranking
    Stone -- Power Stone

    Light Novel You May Like

    Write a review Reading Status: C0
    Fail to post. Please try again
    • Writing Quality
    • Stability of Updates
    • Story Development
    • Character Design
    • World Background

    The total score 0.0

    Review posted successfully! Read more reviews

    Author Gwyn McNamee