/ Fantasy / Treachery And Deceit: My Odious Life

Treachery And Deceit: My Odious Life Book Treachery And Deceit: My Odious Life Book original

Treachery And Deceit: My Odious Life TADMOL

Fantasy 26 Chapters 12.4K Views

Author: Garessta

Not enough ratings

About Table of Contents


In the Four Realms, spirits hide amongst humans, feeding on their feelings. Their life is as cruel as they are, and the strong preys on the weak. There is no place for mercy, kindness or liberty.
As a simple dark spirit, one of the many, Teabones was doomed from his birth to become either someone’s food or a servant. But instead of accepting his fate or running from it, he decided to defy it.
If he had no future with spirits, Teabones was going to forge one with humans and by pretending to be one of their kind. With lies, cunning and lack of any conscience he walks in unhurried, but sure strides towards the ultimate power – and ultimate freedom.

Parents Strongly Cautioned


Popular tags for the story

You may also Like

Write a review Reading Status: C0
Fail to post. Please try again
  • Writing Quality
  • Stability of Updates
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • World Background

The total score 0.0

Review posted successfully! Read more reviews

Author Garessta