Blue robe = outer disciples

green robe = inner disciples

purple robe = core disciples

White robe = direct disciple


Martial arts class (each class divided again into 4 tiers : Low-tier, Mid-tier, High-tier, Peak-tier)

Yellow class

Mystic class

Mortal class

Earth class

Heaven class

Profound class


Martial Arts learning progress classified into:






Great Perfection

Trance Find authorized novels in Webnovel,faster updates, better experience,Please click <a href=""></a> for visiting.


Each stage has 9-star levels.

1-3 star level = Low level

4-6 star level = Mid level

7-9 star level = High level

Earth Realm

1. Body Tempering Stage

2. Qi Condensation Stage

3. Acupunture Opening Stage

4. Foundation Establishment Stage

5 Core Formation Stage

6. Nascent Soul Stage

7. Profound Connection Stage

Profound Realm / Half-God Realm


Divine Realm / God Realm


godadi godadi

I will update it later with other information after the story progressing further.

Comments (136)

  • tanuki636


    I won't remember anything , I'll just come back to this ch

  • TastyButterySnek


    Dude. I aint gonna take my time off to remember that. You know, you can just say, 'A core disciple / A blue robed (I think?) Core disciple.' **, I won't remember a thing.

  • MaxiMaxe


    See this ! I just gifted the story : A random information dump !

Load failed, please RETRY


Gift -- Gift Received

Table of Contents

Display Options

Report inappropriate content
error Tip

Report abuse
Write a review Reading Status: C0
Fail to post. Please try again
  • Writing Quality
  • Stability of Updates
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • World Background

The total score 0.0

Review posted successfully! Read more reviews
Send Gifts
Thank you for your generous gift.

Cost Spirit Stone to skip ad

You can get it from the following sources

  1. 1. Daily check-in
  2. 2. Invite friends invite now >
  3. 3. Vote for new stories Vote >
learn more >
Vote with Power Stone
Rank NO.-- Power Ranking
Stone -- Power Stone
Get More
Payment Method paypal

Please switch to the pop-up to complete the payment.

Earn Rewards

Earn Rewards

Earn rewards

by completing the missions

Complete the daily and EXP missions, as well as every week’s reading missions to obtain EXP and SS as rewards.

Learn more about the rules 1. You can obtain the corresponding EXP and Bonus SS as rewards by completing daily missions and EXP missions, as well as weekly reading missions. 2. The obtained EXP can raise your user level. 3. Bonus SS can be used to unlock chapters, gift authors, etc. They are effective for 30 days. 4. Daily Tasks and corresponding rewards renew daily at 00:00 UTC+8. Don't forget to claim your rewards in time. 5. Weekly Reading Missions refer to the time you spend reading novels and comics on Webnovel every week. 6. The weekly reading time is calculated while your device is connected to the Internet. This might result in a delay of several minutes.

Read longer, Earn bigger

Read on the app and claim your rewards!

Get the App

Read anywhere, anytime