Not your preferred language? Here to Choose your language.

/ Sci-fi / Arizal Wars Series

Arizal Wars Series Book Arizal Wars Series Book Original

Arizal Wars Series

Sci-fi 293 Chapters 10.1K Views

Author: C.G. Coppola

Not enough ratings

About Table of Contents


After an injury she can't remember, Fallon wakes up to discover Earth has been destroyed. Taken to her new home on Harrizel, she meets Reid and a crew of others who don't trust their new hosts, especially with all the disappearances. Together with their friends, Fallon and Reid travel across different planets, assisting in a multi-world war that involves monsters, monarchs, and centuries-old prophecies, all while Fallon learns about herself, her family, and her connection to it all.

Arizal Wars is for a mature audience only (18+). It contains adult language, as well as sexual situations. Reading discretion advised.

Arizal Wars Series is created by C.G. Coppola, an eGlobal Creative Publishing signed author.


Gift -- Gift received

    Weekly Power Status

    Rank -- Power Ranking
    Stone -- Power stone

    You May Also Like

    Write a review Reading Status: C0
    Fail to post. Please try again
    • Writing Quality
    • Stability of Updates
    • Story Development
    • Character Design
    • World Background

    The total score 0.0

    Review posted successfully! Read more reviews

    Author C.G. Coppola