/ Urban / The Texas Mutiny Series

The Texas Mutiny Series Original

The Texas Mutiny Series

Urban 228 Chapters 24.7K Views
Author: M.E. Carter

Not enough ratings

About Table of Contents


Juked: Volume 1 - When team captain Daniel Zavarro and new single mom Quincy Watson begin to cross paths often, an unlikely friendship evolves. Feelings change. Lines get crossed. Before they know it, they’ve been Juked.

Groupie: Volume 2- My body is no one’s business. So why is Rowen Flanigan making me re-think how I live my life? He’s only a rookie.

Goalie: Volume 3 - Letting the fame and notoriety go to his head, Santo DeGuajarado lost the things he loved the most- his family. Now he has one shot to make it right before losing at this relationship game and he’s determined not to miss this time.

Deflected: Volume 4 - When a new and unexpected development suddenly arises, Tiffany and Rowen realize all their plans are about to become irrelevant. Things will never be the same when their lives are deflected.

These books contain sexual explicit scenes and are recommended for ages 18+.
Texas Mutiny is created by M.E. Carter, an eGlobal Creative
Publishing Signed Author.

  1. Robyn_Payne_7630
    Robyn_Payne_7630 Contributed 1936
  2. Anette_Reib
    Anette_Reib Contributed 1566
  3. Renee_R
    Renee_R Contributed 1257


Gift -- Gift received

    Weekly Power Status

    Rank -- Power Ranking
    Stone -- Power stone

    You May Also Like

    Share your thoughts with others

    Write a review

    Author M.E. Carter