Keeping Traditions Trilogy - Horror&Thriller

/ Horror&Thriller / Keeping Traditions Trilogy

Keeping Traditions Trilogy Keeping Traditions Trilogy original

Keeping Traditions Trilogy

Horror&Thriller 4 Chapters 4,438 Views

Author: LCHolloway

Not enough ratings

About Table of Contents Reviews


The Northern Heavens is a community like no other, and no one but those within know it exists. Lead by the Eaton family, the community is backwards and, seemingly, ignorant to modern times. They hold to traditions set in place generations ago and will not tolerate deviation from those traditions.

Northern Heavens Traditions
- No born daughters (Eaton family)
- Every son, at age twenty-one, receives their wife
- One wife per son, no exceptions
- Kill or keep all trespassers
- Participation in rituals is mandatory
- Women who ask questions are punished
- Those who run are punished
- Disrespect will not be tolerated
- Everyone kills
- Everyone eats the meat, no exceptions

Follow the stories of four newcomers to the community. Will they submit to the traditions and expectations? Or will they get free and return to the outside world they came from? Can they find peace and happiness in the Northern Heavens? Or will it be their final resting place like so many others?

Part One: Oblivion (Megan & Jacob, Jessica & Cameron)
Part Two: Nightshift (Violet & Zechariah)
Part Three: Trespassers (Kylie & Malcolm)

No One 17 and Under Admitted

Weekly Power Status

Rank -- Power Ranking
Stone -- Power Stone

You may also Like

Write a review Reading Status: C0
Fail to post. Please try again
  • Writing Quality
  • Stability of Updates
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • World Background

The total score 0.0

Review posted successfully! Read more reviews
Review Details
Send Gifts
Thank you for your generous gift.
Report inappropriate content
error Tip

Report story

Copyright infringement issues please send mail to

Author LCHolloway

Get More Coins

Please switch to the pop-up to complete the payment.

Earn Rewards Earn Rewards

Earn rewards

by completing the missions

Complete daily missions to get rewards.

Learn more about the rules
  • 1. Reward frequency has been adjusted! Receive a reward once you complete two minutes of reading!
  • 2. Rewards adjusted! Earn points reading to exchange for Amazon Gift Cards! Coins that never expire! More rewards to come!(The above rewards are only available on the app.)

Get the App

Read anywhere, anytime

Suggested searches

Press enter to see all results