/ Contemporary Romance / The Rutherford Series

The Rutherford Series Book The Rutherford Series Book original

The Rutherford Series

Contemporary Romance 105 Chapters 3.8K Views

Author: R.C. Wynne

Not enough ratings

About Table of Contents


LOSING FAITH: They decide to open their marriage to outside adventures, and she goes further than they agreed.

ROLL THE DICE: He was sent to open a new office and discovers a lady with a tragic past who he can’t get out of her mind.

TO BE CHERISHED: She was caught cheating, and even though he’s willing to take her back, she isn’t sure she wants to go.

HIS TO COMMAND: He was sent to Savannah to avoid scandal, but scandal seems to like to follow him.

SHARING HEARTS: A love triangle that started in Losing Faith continues as the three people in the relationship struggle to find their way.

Dive into The Rutherford Series with sexy heroines and the powerful men who can’t get enough of them as they each find their way in the world of business as well as the steamier side of relationships.
Each of these sizzling romance novels has a happily-ever-after and no cliffhangers!

The Rutherford Series is created by R.C. Wynne, an eGlobal Creative Publishing author.


Gift -- Gift Received

    Weekly Power Status

    Rank -- Power Ranking
    Stone -- Power Stone

    You May Also Like

    Write a review Reading Status: C0
    Fail to post. Please try again
    • Writing Quality
    • Stability of Updates
    • Story Development
    • Character Design
    • World Background

    The total score 0.0

    Review posted successfully! Read more reviews

    Author R.C. Wynne