Reviews of undefined

5,579 Reviews

4.9

  • Drawing Quality
  • Story Development
  • Character Design

Share your thoughts with others

Write a review
Reading Status: C0 3 months ago
If you have not read the novel, skip the first chapter it contains spoilers. I got really lucky in the fact that I literally finished reading the novel yesterday. This is an amazing story with really good character development, there are a few inconsistencies from the novel to here, but that is to be expected with different translators. I do however like the names and spellings from the novel better than the manwha, such as using the word sovereign rather monarch. I am really surprised and impressed that the whole manwha has been released at once rather than around 10-12 chapters at first with maybe then 2-3 per week. But this way the readers will be able to enjoy the whole story without having to wait. View More
Reading Status: C1 3 months ago
This story touch your heart in a way that you never know it could. I read the novel first and just known that it has a webt**n type.. Nice.. I love the arts in it and the design... View More
Reading Status: C16 3 months ago
Amazing character design and art along with a plot that really pulls the reader in. Over it's absolutely amazing and would recommend it to anyone who would he interested. View More
Reading Status: C1 3 months ago
Only I Level Up has an amazing novel which can also be read here. The story itself is amazing and now it's merged together with an art style that fits all that you imagined while reading the novel, maybe even more than you expected!

The comic will definitely portray the rise of Sung Jinwoo into the Shadow Monarch he is meant to become! View More
Reading Status: C0 3 months ago
In my opinion, only i level up is one of the most amazing comic in terms of the drawing style.

Every chapter have something that is wallpaper worthy drawings and also funny spot on expressions

And the color and the evironment drawn brings the story alive

Other than the drawing, the story is just... amazing, i love it so much when i start the comic, and couldnt wait for the next release i went on to re read everything. And when i finally give up, i went on and read the whole light novel. Crazy thing is, even after i read the lightnovel, i still eagerly wait for the new chapters...

So if you have time, give it a try, and when you did, come back to this review and proudly say it wit me.....

.......Arise View More
Reading Status: C111 3 months ago
This is one of the best ********* that I’ve read. Both the novel and the comics are amazing. The art is 10/10 too. If you too love this story, then you should sign the petition for making this into an anime.
http://chng.it/j4PypdfN2K View More
Reading Status: C111 2 months ago
A very, very, very fun to read comic.
With well-laid out characters despite the obvious tropes they fall in, the author has managed to create a very vast cast. Even in this vast cast however, the protagonist easily shines through as one would want him to.
While there are flaws and I don't consider it a masterpiece on any level, I think it's a wonderful book that does everything it tries to do well. And to be able to do THAT is pretty much as amazing as writing a masterpiece. View More
Reading Status: C22 3 months ago
Honestly, one of the best webtoons I've ever read, if not the best. The story is amazing and I can't wait to see the future fights because they're going to be hype and I suggest people read the novel and if you think you won't enjoy it give it a try cause I was the same way and once I started reading it I couldn't stop, the story and fights are just that good. View More
Reading Status: C111 3 months ago
Actually when I'm reading manhua/manhwa, i actually end up reading the novel. All i can say is that the art style is really good even the fight scenes it's a big thumbs up.
To the drawers and interms of the font size and font style the bubble arrangements, big thumbs up. I really see the efforts of the creators just to make us comfortable reading it. View More
Reading Status: C0 3 months ago
The characters here are wonderful as well as the story. The main character didn't gain his powers as easily as other stories but needs to work hard to gain it. I highly recommend reading this story to my friends. View More
Reading Status: C0 3 months ago
This is a Story everyone who likes badass main characters should watch, it is a realy great story with great characters and great drawings . View More
Reading Status: C19 3 months ago
Fantastic story. I'd recommend both this and the novel version. MC becomes OP relatively quickly, but there is an actual progression, which is nice. There are multiple female potential love interests over the course of the story, but this isn't a harem. View More
Vlpex

Vlpex

Lv 2
Reading Status: C113 1 week ago
ITS FINALLY BACK ITS FINALLY BACK ITS FINALLY BACK ITS FINALLY BACK ITS FINALLY BACK ITS FINALLY BACK ITS FINALLY BACK ITS FINALLY BACK ITS FINALLY BACK ITS FINALLY BACK IM SO EXCITED IF I DIDN'T SEE THIS NOTIFICATION I WOULD HAVE PRESSED CLEAR ALL BUT OMG IM SO EXCITED View More
Reading Status: C16 3 months ago
I really love this story I can’t put my phone down. It has amazing art and characters I’m just so drawn to it. I would recommend it for anyone who interested in adventures, mysteries, and other world journey games 10/10 recommended View More
Reading Status: C1 3 months ago
This is definitly my favorite webtoon. The way it incorpotes the gaming system while leaving place for a plot is amazing. The MC is awesome, and I love seeing him beat monsters and pht other hunters in tbeir places. Also, the entire mystery with how he became a gamer is on point. View More
Reading Status: C111 1 week ago
I need more pages and fast u can take my money idc just please 😭😭😭
I’ve been waiting so long for this I am literally craving more I need it View More
Reading Status: C18 3 months ago
Its a great comic i just wish their was a way to not have to spend alot of money reading each couple of chapters i like it alot so im gonna continue and buy chpaters i guess View More
Reading Status: C0 3 months ago
Drawing quality ☆☆☆☆☆
Story Development ☆☆☆☆☆
Character Design ☆☆☆☆☆
Novel & Manga are both amazing! If you wanna start reading some, Read this one first! View More
Reading Status: C0 3 months ago
This book’s art is very good, it looks like Leonardo de Vinci drew it himself!!!! The characters have good characteristics!! If the characters keep on practicing they are going to even surpass their own expectations!! 😊😊😊😊 I gotta say the book have a very nice plot development too!! Look at all those turning points!!! And most importantly is funny!!!! 🤣🤣 I give this book a 100 instead of a 5 star!!! View More
Reading Status: C114 1 week ago
For someone that loves action and storytelling, this takes the cake for both of them and more.


Finally season 2 is out!!!!!!!!!! View More
Reading Status: C112 1 week ago
I am soooo very happy that the comic adaptation has returned the art is magnificent and the story is just as good!! Reminds me of The Gamer from webtoon just with a darker plot and character arcs. Highly recommend this comic its a real banger!!!! View More
Reading Status: C111 1 week ago
Anyone wanna help me out, use my code, so i can get 50 coins, I want to read the last chapters.

My code: 4a2qgIAH

Thank you for listening View More
Reading Status: C110 3 weeks ago
ADD NEW CHAPTERS PLEASE IVE BEEN SAVING FOR IT SINCE I FINISHED THE BOOK I SPENT MIRE THEM 10 FAST PASSES AND 700 COINS I REALLY WANNA SEE THE NEXT CHAPTERS View More
Reading Status: C0 3 months ago
Absolutely LOVE this!!! Have read it about 3 times now and I never get tired of it ❤️❤️❤️ I love how the character develops and never stops to protect those he cares about View More
Flam3

Flam3

Lv 3
Reading Status: C111 3 months ago
My favourite, just one of the best comic I've ever read. The art and the black horse story, with the twist and the well built up micro and macro events that makes it compelling and realistic to read and follow! Love it! View More
Reading Status: C1 3 months ago
From Zero to Hero

This comic has one of the best art I've read on as well as how it is such a page turner.

An inspiring story, a handsome MC and a very meme-y character.

SUBARASHI!!!! View More
Reading Status: C0 3 months ago
Honestly one of my favorite reads as I had originally started when I found the comic by accident but my need for me lead me to the light novel and I've been hooked ever since. Definitely recommend if you like the level up type of MC View More
Reading Status: C2 3 months ago
Must read. The plot is interesting and even a treat to see in comic form. Since the novel is completed for those that can't wait we get the ultimate spoiler capabilities. View More
F1tty

F1tty

Lv 5
Reading Status: C0 3 months ago
Let me start off by saying THIS IS EVERYTHING YOU CAN ASK FOR IN AN ACTION MANHWA AND STILL BE OVERWHELMED.
I started the novel when it still wasn't complete and stumbled upon this. Feeling nostalgic, I started this thinking of it as a recap and time pass till the novel was complete: boy was I wrong. The prologue itself got me hyped up with an amazing rendition of the shadow army fighting a towering dragon (which does NOT happen in the story) and the main character with his signature hoodie and a smirk adorned on his face. *insert giddy squeal*
As the story began, it laid a solid foundation for the universe the reader would be diving into and immersed in. But that lull didn't last and the beginning turned out to be a rollercoaster which fulfilled and exceeded my expectations. On a side note, a hallmark of a good comic is the expressions on the characters faces and suffice to say Only I Level Up delivered. Incredible art, gripping fight scenes, beautiful sceneries, and character with all the right proportions *insert lewd laugh* but for real, the main guys' body... *Insert drool*
The story then consistently managed to wow me in a way subtly different from the way the novel did which I can appreciate; it's like a difference between eating your favorite food at two different but equally acclaimed restaurants. That is to say, read both. Because the story is well worth it. View More
Reading Status: C16 3 months ago
I love this so much, a world based a bit like ours with a twist and now it's turning more into a game it it makes me want to read more and seeing how he can level up makes me get excited to see how strong he can get and show that even the weakest can be the best . It's kinda inspiring to see how much effort he puts in for his family. ** I live the art style and characters thank you to everyone who made this it made my day😊 View More
next page
Get More Coins

Please switch to the pop-up to complete the payment.

Earn Rewards Earn Rewards

Earn rewards

by completing the missions

Complete the daily and EXP missions, as well as every week’s reading missions to obtain EXP and coin as rewards.

Learn more about the rules
  • 1. Reward frequency has been adjusted! Receive a reward once you complete two minutes of reading!
  • 2. Rewards adjusted! Earn points reading to exchange for Amazon Gift Cards! Coins that never expire! More rewards to come!(The above rewards are only available on the app.)

Get the App

Read anywhere, anytime

Suggested searches

Press enter to see all results