Happy Haunting! - Horror&Thriller

/ Horror&Thriller / Happy Haunting!

Happy Haunting! Happy Haunting! original

Happy Haunting!

Horror&Thriller 3 Chapters 865 Views

Author: Hihodough

Not enough ratings

About Table of Contents Reviews


An anthology series that takes place all on the same night if Halloween.

separated into five separate parts, (One story a week until the 31st) Happy Haunting Is a horror series that could give you shivers or make you laugh. It depends.

Week 1: The Bed - Instead of going to her crush's big Halloween party, A teenage girl must babysit her younger brother who claims there is a monster under his bed.

Week 2: The Grave - A group of teenagers gathers in a cemetery to honor the life and death of a woman who mysteriously disappeared 50 years before.

Week 3: The Man - While Trick Or Treating with his friends, a Young boy notices a masked man following him every step he goes.

Week 4: The Gathering - A nerdy girl spies on the popular girls and discovers their dark secret.

Week 5: The Moon - A teenager is about to get the scare of his life after he eggs his neighbor's house.

No matter how strange, All stories are connected. See if you can find how they intertwine.

Parents Strongly Cautioned

You may also Like

Write a review Reading Status: C0
Fail to post. Please try again
  • Writing Quality
  • Stability of Updates
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • World Background

The total score 0.0

Review posted successfully! Read more reviews
Review Details
Send Gifts
Thank you for your generous gift.
Report inappropriate content
error Tip

Report story

Copyright infringement issues please send mail to dmca@webnovel.com

Author Hihodough